contact us home
0
team schedule gallery news fan corner results partners mediakit store For Sale

2012 Schedule

Dates   Race   Archive
January 28-29 (Sat/Sun)

Rolex 24 at Daytona
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
3.56 mile, 24 hours
Daytona Archive
March 17 (Saturday)

60th Annual Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring
Sebring International Raceway
Sebring, FL
3.7 mile, 17 turns, 12 hours
Sebring Archive

April 14 (Saturday)

Tequila Patron American Le Mans Series At Long Beach
Long Beach (downtown street course)
Long Beach, CA
Long Beach Archive

May 12 (Saturday)

American Le Mans Series Monterey, presented by Patron
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Monterey, CA
2.238 mile, 11 turns, 6 hours
Laguna Seca Archive
June 16-17 (Sat/Sun)

24 Heures du Mans
Circuit de la Sarthe
Le Mans, Sarthe, France
13.650 km (8.482 miles), 24 hours
Le Mans Archive

July 7 (Saturday)

Northeast Grand Prix/Lime Rock
Lime Rock Park
Lakeville, CT
1.51 mile, 10 turns, 2 hours 45 minutes
Lime Rock Archive
July 22 (Sunday)

Mobil 1 presents Grand Prix of Mosport
Mosport International Raceway
Bowmanville, ON, Canada
2.459 mile, 10 turns, 2 hours 45 minutes
Mosport Archive
August 4 (Saturday)

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Challenge
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Lexington, OH
2.25 mile, 13 turns, 2 hours 45 minutes
Mid-Ohio Archive
August 18 (Saturday)

Road Race Showcase
Road America
Elkhart Lake, WI
4.048 mile, 14 turns, 4 hours

Road America Archive
Sep 1 (Saturday)

Baltimore Grand Prix
Temporary Street Circuit
Baltimore, Maryland
2 mile, 12 turns, 2 hours 45 minutes
Baltimore Archive

Sep 15 (Saturday)

Virginia
Virginia International Raceway
Alton, Virginia
4.1 mile, 31 turns, 4 hours
Virginia Archive

October 20 (Saturday)

Petit Le Mans
Road Atlanta
Braselton, GA
2.54 mile, 12 turns, 10 hours or 1,000 miles
Petit Le Mans Archive

Results

See the new Results section for comprehensive race results.