contact us home
0
team schedule gallery news fan corner results partners mediakit store For Sale

2013 Schedule

Dates   Race  
March 16 (Saturday)

Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring
Sebring International Raceway
Sebring, FL
3.7 mile, 17 turns, 12 hours


April 20 (Saturday)

Tequila Patron American Le Mans Series At Long Beach
Long Beach (downtown street course)
Long Beach, CA


May 11 (Saturday)

American Le Mans Series Monterey, presented by Patron
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca
Monterey, CA
2.238 mile, 11 turns, 6 hours

July 6 (Saturday)

Northeast Grand Prix/Lime Rock
Lime Rock Park
Lakeville, CT
1.51 mile, 10 turns, 2 hours 45 minutes

July 21 (Sunday)

Mobil 1 presents Grand Prix of Mosport
Mosport International Raceway
Bowmanville, ON, Canada
2.459 mile, 10 turns, 2 hours 45 minutes
August 11 (Saturday)

Road Race Showcase
Road America
Elkhart Lake, WI
4.048 mile, 14 turns, 4 hours

Aug 31 (Saturday)

Baltimore Grand Prix
Temporary Street Circuit
Baltimore, Maryland
2 mile, 12 turns, 2 hours 45 minutes


Sep 21 (Saturday)

Circuit of the Americas
Circuit of the Americas
Austin, Texas
3.427 mile, 20 turns, 2 hours 45 minutes


Oct 5 (Saturday)

Virginia
Virginia International Raceway
Alton, Virginia
4.1 mile, 31 turns, 4 hours


October 19 (Saturday)

Petit Le Mans
Road Atlanta
Braselton, GA
2.54 mile, 12 turns, 10 hours or 1,000 miles

Results

See the new Results section for comprehensive race results.